JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renee S.

Nanny in Alpharetta, GA 30022.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Alpharetta, GA

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Reneeā€™s Bio

Hello Prospective Families!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. You will find that I am a very easy person to work with and an overall happy and enjoyable person who genuinely loves children. While under my care I hope that your children are able to blossom and develop socially, educationally, mentally, and physically. As someone with a degree in Early Childhood Education and Child Development, helping children reach each milestone is important to me. Whether you have a baby learning to sit up, crawl, stand up, or walk I can assist. For toddlers, I can assist with potty training, language development, motor skills, and social development. Please take the time to review my profile. I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/26/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Renee S.
Renee S.
Alpharetta, GA 30022

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now