JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Rebecca but I go by Becca. I am 22 years old and just graduated from the University of Georgia with a Bachelor’s degree in Advertising and a Studio Art minor. My family and friends are the biggest part of my life. At UGA, I was a part of a sorority and have traveled countless places with those girls that became my best friends. As all my girlfriends are getting jobs, I have decided I need more time to see the world. Because of this I am looking for a nanny job from from June 2018-July 2018 to pay for my travels. As far as studies go, I received a full ride scholarship to college and worked as a waitress throughout college in order to pay for travels and expenses. I consider myself to be very hardworking and determined in my studies as well as my extra Read more curricular activities. If you have any more questions regarding my college experience, please do not hesitate to reach out for my LinkedIn or resume. I babysat throughout all of high school and was a nanny for 2 summers during college. I nannied a 6 and 10 year old boy and they became my family. During that time I worked a total of 6 months, 40 hours a week. The boys weren’t in school so my day was dedicated to taking them to the pool, arcade, swim lessons, movies, and countless nerf and water gun fights. I have also babysat multiple girls and would fit right in with them as well. I prided myself in becoming like an older sister to the boys. Two summers of my life were spent at their house and I wouldn’t have had it any other way.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/3/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/18

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Advertising

Graduated University of Georgia 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now