Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Meet Berkley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Berkley Boglin and I like to consider myself a fun loving and caring person. I am currently a student at Lipscomb University and I will be graduating in August with a degree in Commercial Music. I've pretty much been working with kids since I was in 5th grade. When I was little I used to beg my mom to let me help her out in the nursery during church service. My freshman year in high school I went on a mission trip to Sarnia, Canada with my church and the entire point of the mission trip was to love on the kids. We put together a summer camp and did all kinds of activities with them. Sometimes that was playing sports with them and sometimes it was cleaning up their community by picking trash up that we saw. I did that for 3 years and loved every Read more moment I spent with them. My senior year of high school I worked for my schools summer camp and we swam, played sports, did crafts, anything that a typical does. When I got to college I started working for Lipscomb Academy Elementary School and I was an after school counselor all the way up until May of this year. I also worked for their summer camp for one year and another summer camp called "Tiger Club" for Percy Priest Elementary school for one year. I've babysat for friends every summer I've been in college as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/15/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/20

Ratings & reviews

Berkley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Commercial Music

Currently attending Lipscomb University

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Berkley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now