JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kerri M.

Nanny in Alpharetta, GA 30004.

Alpharetta, GA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kerri’s Bio

Hi my name is Kerri and I am a mature , responsible, 21 year old going to school to be an elementary school teacher. I am also very enthusiastic, punctual, and reliable. I am interested in a full time babysitting / nanny job and i am available to start immediately. My school schedule is very flexible as i am in between semesters i can sign up for night or online classes for next semester. I babysat alot on weekends from the time i was 13 to 17, full time in the summers for one particular family. My friend and I also had  craft camp in the summer for 2 weeks for a group of 10 children ages 3 - 10. It was lots of fun and a great success !! I did not babysit during my senior year of high school and 1st year of college to concentrate on my studies. I Also played lacrosse in high school and softball and cheering in middle school. I drive - so i would love to take the kids to the park or run errands if need be. Please give me a call - i would love to meet you and your children !!!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jim A. is a reference for Kerri M.
Wendy A. is a reference for Kerri M.
Jump to Top
Kerri M.
Kerri M.
Alpharetta, GA 30004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now