JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandi R.

Nanny in Alpharetta, GA 30009.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Alpharetta, GA

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Brandi’s Bio

I am a very responsible and reliable person. I have had plenty experience with childcare and really enjoy it!! I have a fun personality and really love being around little kids. Since moving to the Atlanta area I have worked for several families.  I worked for my most recent family for almost 2 years watching their 4 children (20 mo’s girl, 3yr old boy, 5 yr old girl, and 6 yr old boy). The position consisted of preparing meals for the kids, helping with school work, arranging daily play dates, crafts, and activities, bathing them, putting them to bed and keeping them in a safe environment.  I sadly had to say goodbye to them after I recently got married and moved to Decatur, GA.  Right now I am mainly looking for a full-time position, but if the right family comes along I would definitely consider working part-time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/10/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Heather S. is a reference for Brandi R.
Heather S. is a reference for Brandi R.
Jump to Top
Brandi R.
Brandi R.
Alpharetta, GA 30009
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now