JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanna C.

Nanny in Alpharetta, GA 30022.

Alpharetta, GA

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Joanna’s Bio

I'm a peruvian girl that came to the United States through the lottery of green cards, I am happily married. Have a Bachelor's degree from my country where I studied Pharmacy, knowledge of first aid through my education at university and SIDS through the Au Pair program I belonged. Love children since I have 12 years old and took care of some of my baby cousins and really enjoy watching children's smiles and being able to be part of their learning and development. The ladies I've worked for consider that I am a good and reliable nanny/babysitter. Speak English and Spanish fluently, good driving record, non-smoker. Available for Alpharetta, Roswell, Dunwoody, Sandy Springs, and Buckhead area.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Peggy W. is a reference for Joanna C.
Jan T. is a reference for Joanna C.
Jump to Top
Joanna C.
Joanna C.
Alpharetta, GA 30022
35

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now