JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie C.

Nanny in Alpharetta, GA 30009.

Alpharetta, GA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi i am a 21 yer old that is currently working a part time job at zaxby's. I am willing to Quite my job with a two week notice to come work for your family. I have been thinkin alot about what i have been wanting to do wth my life for the past couple of months and i have always wanted to work with kids. My mother had a i home day care for 16 years and i worked with her with the kids for many of those years. Not only did i help her i babysat for 5 years for many of the families. I currently live in Alpharetta, Ga with my parents but i am moving to my own aparment at the end of July. I am a single woman with no kids. I am willing to work with all ages. I love children andi wan to make a career working with children.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Andrew H. is a reference for Stephanie C.
Jessica S. is a reference for Stephanie C.
Jump to Top
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Alpharetta, GA 30009

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now