JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly M.

Nanny in Alto, GA 30510.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Alto, GA

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

?????I am interesting and willing to make your life a little easier, while taking care of the most important little people in your life! I am a certified medical assistant and I have 15 years of childcare experience! I have flexible hours and I am very responsible. I have a lot of indoor and outdoor activities planned and even some special outings! I try to teach as much as I can in a positive and fun way! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me! Background checks are available upon request!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/14/11

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Adrian S. is a reference for Kimberly M.
Linda B. is a reference for Kimberly M.
Jump to Top
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Alto, GA 30510

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now