JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brenda L. Nanny in Athens, GA 30605.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Athens, GA

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Brenda’s Bio

I am a caring, compassionate person who cares very much about children.  I get down to their level so that they understand what I am saying.  I  am stern when necessary, but loving when needed as well.  I am always looking out for the children's safety and always put them first.  I also have extensive experience in being a certified water saftey instructor (swimming teacher).  I work with children of all levels and ages, as well as children with special needs, both in  and out of the water.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mrs K. is a reference for Brenda L.
Mrs K. is a reference for Brenda L.
Jump to Top
Brenda L.
Brenda L.
Athens, GA 30605

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now