JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kacey B.

Nanny in Athens, GA 30605.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Athens, GA

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$18 per hour

Kacey’s Bio

Hi! I'm Kacey and I am a 3rd year Education Major at the University of Georgia! Given my interest in teaching, I take pride in and enjoy the love I have for working with children. I realize the amount of trust that goes into choosing someone to be responsible for your child. My endless creativity and enthusiasm working with kids has helped me build strong relationships with numerous families in all types of circumstances from swim coach to nanny. I hope to soon meet you and your children!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Patty A. is a reference for Kacey B.
Patty A. is a reference for Kacey B.
Jump to Top
Kacey B.
Kacey B.
Athens, GA 30605

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now