JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen R.

Nanny in Athens, GA 30606.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Athens, GA

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

Hey I'm Kathleen and I'm 21 years old. I recently moved to Athens, Ga from Wilmington, NC. I am CPR Certified and was also a volunteer with the local fire dept for 4 years. I am a college student through Cape Fear Community and I am majoring in Criminal Justice. I have roughly 5 years experience in babysitting with kids. I adore kids! I am available anytime. If you are interested and would like to ask me questions please feel free to send me a message. If you would like to get in contact with me directly my email is and my phone number is 910-990-6112. Thanks for looking!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/28/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amanda B. is a reference for Kathleen R.
Jump to Top
Kathleen R.
Kathleen R.
Athens, GA 30606

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now