JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tarntida S.

Nanny in Athens, GA 30601.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Athens, GA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Tarntida’s Bio

I've been working with kids all my life. I am a funny, outgoing, and love to cook. I enjoy being with kids and help them with everything but, I also let them learn by themselve. Patience is the most important thing for working with kids. I'm so sure I can handle with any situations. And glad to help you all out. I have a lot of experiences and many great references. So please feel free to contact me :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/28/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Elizabeth S. is a reference for Tarntida S.
Elizabeth S. is a reference for Tarntida S.
Jump to Top
Tarntida S.
Tarntida S.
Athens, GA 30601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now