Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30303

Meet Bryanna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently a student at Georgia State University. I would consider myself a occasionally babysitter since I go to school and work at full time job. My availability would depend on my work and school schedule so you can just contact me about the date you would like for me to babysit. I can babysit while parents run errands or for date nights, I can also be available overnights if need be. My school schedule this semester, I have class all day Monday until 4pm, so anytime after then I have no class and can babysit. The other days I have class is Wednesdays and Fridays. On Wednesdays, I will be available from early morning until around 10:30-11am and anytime after 4:30pm. And on Fridays, I am available from early mornings until 1:30 pm and after 4:30pm. Weekends I am available. With that said, my work schedule comes out Read more two weeks in advance (eg. I know my schedule for this week and next week). If you would like for me to babysit for you, I can give you my work schedule so that week and you can decide what day and time you need me to babysit. I have a lot of patience dealing with children. I started babysitting children at the age of 13. I have dealt with all ages including newborns. I have watched a number of 5 children in one setting. I work well children. I love interacting with children and the children loves me. I hope I am a perfect fit for you position. Again, I am a occasional babysitter looking for a bit of extra income. If you are that parent that wants to go on date nights, hang out with your friends, or shopping without your child/children just contact me and we can go from there. Thank you for your time, Bryanna McKinnon

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 5/3/2016
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/16

Ratings & reviews

Bryanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Bryanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now