JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mariney C.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30319.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 38
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Mariney’s Bio

My name is Mariney McCauley, I have being in the United States around 5 years, I'm from Venezuela, I am married for four years I don't have child yet but Iwhale one baby one year old.n. I have a Bachelor degree in Law , I am Medical Assistant , I am Speak Spanish. I love to be around with kids, I am very hapiness, friendly,motivated,responsable person.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Carolina G. is a reference for Mariney C.
Carolina G. is a reference for Mariney C.
Jump to Top
Mariney C.
Mariney C.
Atlanta, GA 30319

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now