JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor M.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30331.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

My name is Taylor.
I am 23 years old.
I live in Atlanta, GA
I have been living here since 2008
I have been taking care of children honestly my whole life, my siblings, and family friends children as well as families children
I do not have any children myself but I am actively in my 7 yr old niece and 5 yr old nephews life EVERYDAY.
I love reading and teaching children their colors, number, and ABC'S
Although I do have this thing where the children only drink water, fruit juice and milk, and eating fresh fruits through out the day.
They also must brush their teeth atleast twice a day.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/28/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Victoria B. is a reference for Taylor M. Relationship: Former Employer
Michelle T. is a reference for Taylor M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Atlanta, GA 30331

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now