JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lina G.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30328.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Lina’s Bio

My name is Lina Velez. I am from Colombia, South America. I am 31 years old and I have 11 years of experience with kids of all ages. I came to the United States because I play tennis and I got an scholarship. I speak fluent Spanish and English. I studied Business Administration and I graduated in 2008.. I worked at Creme de la Creme as an Spanish Teacher. I am energetic, outgoing, creative and responsable. If you want I can talk in spanish while I am working. This way your child can learn some spanish too! I have done it with other american kids and they learn very fast. Please think about it and give me the opportunity to meet you. I live in Roswell and I am also very flexible with the hours. I have my own car with a clean driving record. I have excellent references and if you are interested I can provide them to you. If you are interested, please contact me.
My cell phone number is 404-514-8655. My email is
Thank you, Lina


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/28/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jane R. is a reference for Lina G.
Eliana P. is a reference for Lina G.
Jump to Top
Lina G.
Lina G.
Atlanta, GA 30328

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now