JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal C.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30308.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $600-$800 per week

Crystal’s Bio

Going the extra mile for each child.......
I am writing to express my interest in a nanny/babysitting position. I recently graduated with my MSW degree (Masters of Social Work) in May 2012. I also have 10+ years of experience in providing childcare to children of all ages.
Lately, I have been providing services to parents who need a night out on the town or evening/overnight childcare. Every parent deserves a little time to let their hair down and enjoy a night without the kids. Many parents like to use my service because I understand that babysitting involves more than just sitting on the couch and collecting cash. It's about interacting with the children!
Through my previous education and work experience, I have developed a strong background and interest in childcare and child development. As a nanny/babysitter, I would be enthusiastic about caring for your children. I feel secure that if given the opportunity, I would be an excellent nanny/babysitter. Thank you for your consideration.
Sincerely,
Crystal

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Crystal C.
Crystal C.
Atlanta, GA 30308
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$800 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now