JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tessa S.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30341.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 35
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Tessa’s Bio

I have been working with children for a total of 8 I have worked at a Private Daycare for the last 4 years with children 8months to 4 years. I was an Assistant Teacher for the last year. I studied Early Childhood Education at the Borough of Manhattan Community and I am hoping to finish my degree within the upcoming years.
When I am not working I spend my free time reading, writing, listening to music, visiting museums, parks and zoos.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help

References

Suzanne E. is a reference for Tessa S. Relationship: Former Employer
Noreen S. is a reference for Tessa S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tessa S.
Tessa S.
Atlanta, GA 30341
35

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now