JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Britannica W.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30327.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 28
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Britannica’s Bio

Hi!

My name is Britannica! Here are a few things you may like to know about me! I am 26 years old, and I am a Senior at Georgia State University where I am studying Early Childhood Education. I am from and grew up in Calhoun, Georgia. My mother was the director of a childcare center there for several years so I learned first-hand how to care for children the proper way. I also come from a very large family. I am the second-oldest of 6 siblings and I have 3 nieces that are all 6 years old, 2 nephews that are 9 and 2 years old! I love being busy and I enjoy sports, tumbling, swimming, being outdoors, reading, painting, scrap-booking, baking, playing board games, and many other things. I am a very friendly, fun, caring, independent, punctual, responsible, respectful, outgoing, and considerate person. I love children and I love helping others whenever I can. I have a clean driving record as well as a clean criminal record. I have babysat/nannied since 8th grade for various ages. I will be for the entire school year starting in August! I hope I didn't overload you with information about myself! I hope to hear from you soon and if you have any other questions please don't hesitate to ask!

Thanks,
Britannica

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tina W. is a reference for Britannica W.
Tina W. is a reference for Britannica W.
Jump to Top
Britannic...
Britannica W.
Atlanta, GA 30327
28

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now