JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elle J.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30326.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Retired Branch of Service: Army

    Military Retired Branch of Service: Army

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $85-$200 per week

Elle’s Bio

If you are currently looking to fill a babysitting or nanny position, please consider me! My name is Elle and I feel I would be a great choice for you in filling this position! I live in Buckhead, I have over 10 years of paid experience as a nanny/ babysitter. I have experience with infants and toddlers as well as school aged children. I have my own apartment, however if I am required to, I am flexible to offer service in and out of the home as needed. I do not have any children and have a flexible schedule. I am looking for a consistent short term or long term position. I am available as soon as possible! Please contact me today for an initial interview 4zero4.two3six.9eightzero4, If I am unable to answer right away please leave me a voice message. If I am unable to answer right away please leave me a voice message.

I appreciate you taking the time out to carefully review my resume and consider me for the position you are currently seeking to fill. I know I will be a very valuable asset to your family as a childcare provider for many reasons. I am a very upbeat and cheerful people person. I am very adaptable to many situations and able to deal with different personality types having lived and traveled to multiple countries throughout the world.

I have a diverse work history having held positions which cater toward customer service. To include Home assistance, Childcare, Upscale Fine Dining, Retail, and Hair care job positions which have allowed me the opportunity to gain very valuable experience working in very fast paced environments. Growing up in the military I have developed self discipline and am very independent and am able to get the job done proficiently without having to be told what to do next. I am a very creative and artistic person. I have a great personality and always try to portray professionalism.

I am able to handle stressful situations and am able to stay calm and effective in challenging situations. I am able to manage my time and others time with precision. I am dependable and am available if the situation calls for me to be on call.

I work well with children and am able to assist with preparing meals, general cleaning duties, driving/pick up and help with homework. Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to working with your family soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/20/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Elle J.
Elle J.
Atlanta, GA 30326
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $85-$200 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now