JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30324

Meet Ayana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ayana, and I am a very caring and trustworthy lady who loves children. I currently attend a community college and my major is Health Information Administration. I am available part-time during the school year. I have my up-to-date certifications in both First Aid and CPR. I have worked as the toddler teacher at a daycare center and I have also been a nanny for a few different families. I have 7 years of professional experience. I enjoy teaching, arts and crafts, games, reading, baking and most of all the outdoors! I have worked with children of all ages, the youngest being a newborn. I am able to cook, clean, do laundry, assist with homework and handle morning/bedtime routines. Just a heads up, I am an awesome cleaner so I am definitely the person to call if you are needing help with that! I can assure you Read more that I will keep your children safe at all times. Please feel free to ask any questions you may have! Thank you for reading and I hope to hear from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Ayana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$17/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Health Info Management

Currently attending Georgia Perimeter College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ayana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now