Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30327

Meet Pri

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I take great pride in my ability to develop a close nit connection with the family, especially the children. Dedication, loyalty, honesty, integrity and a wonderful passion for children are all included in my portfolio. It's not enough to just have Childcare Skills, you must have a desired devotion to improving the day-to-day proficiency of the family you care for. I excel at creating a safe and nurturing environment in which children flourish.    

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/26/17

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Kate G.


After 2 phone interviews that went really well, we arranged a working interview for today. We are closing at our house and meeting lawyers to do the final paperwork. She agreed to come help us with our 1 year old but then texted me this morning and said she couldn't because, well, I don't really know why.... she said she was uncomfortable. Even though we were meeting at a popular PUBLIC park to get to know each other for an hour beforehand and make sure we all like each other. I don't get it, I have found 4 nanny's through this website and have never had this problem before.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Delayed Speech
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing


Early Childcare Development

Attended Georgia Career Institute


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Pri's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now