Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30305

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi family! My name is Amanda. I have been a sitter for many years. I am the oldest of 10 and a mother of 1 (6yo son). My experience comes free om not only caring for my family members, I also worked in the Autism and multiple handicap unit at an elementary school for 3 years., and occasional sitting for parents who needed free time began at the age of 12. Through my experience of caring, I have learned what patience truly means and understanding the way children communicate. As a parent I understand the stress and concern that childcare has on you. I am a loving person who wouldn’t expect anything less than what I want for my own child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 9/13/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now