JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria Teresa G. - Atlanta Nanny

Maria Teresa G. Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30308. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Maria Teresa’s Bio

Dear Parents:
I am a 29 year-old college graduated seeking placement in a Atlanta family as a part-time child
caretaker. I am an attentive, nurturing and creative person. I find children challenging, charmingly
curious and really enjoy the distinct personalities and interests of every child. I find teaching them,
listening to them and encouraging them a very special and fulfilling experience.
 
II work with another family Monday 10-2, Wednesday 4pm-8pm and Thursday 4pm-8pm. All other times I'm available!
My experience is primarily with children ages 3 months to 12 years old.
I would be happy to start on a trial basis and give you the chance to asses my skills and see if I
would be a good fit for your childcare.
Thank you for your consideration and I hope to hear from you soon. Please feel free to call or email
me if you have any questions and I will respond within one day.
Sincerely with Thanks,
Maria  Teresa  Garcia
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ms C. is a reference for Maria Teresa G.
Ms C. is a reference for Maria Teresa G.
Jump to Top