JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Motticia A.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30310.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Motticia’s Bio

Hello..I'm a 22 yr. old female. My Birthday will be here on the 12th of Sept. (YEA!!) I graduated from Atlanta Technical College with my Early Childhood Diploma in 2006. I've been watching children since 1999 when my little brother was born & decided to make it a career. I have experience with all age groups and I also have experience with twins (toddlers ;-) ). I like when children try to be independent, trying to do new things on their own, & I love to watch children grow & learn new things. I am a very fun & energetic young lady. I'm a self - started & I've come to think that most children like me if not love me as well as the parents..LOL...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/24/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/25/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mary C. is a reference for Motticia A.
Mary C. is a reference for Motticia A.
Jump to Top
Motticia A.
Motticia A.
Atlanta, GA 30310
31

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now