JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adrienne B. - Atlanta Nanny

Adrienne B. Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30339. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Adrienne’s Bio

       Born and raised in Jerusalem, Lived there for 15 years moved to Michigan with my family in 2000. I am the middle child with three older sisters and three younger brothers. I am currently living in Atlanta, employed with a great family during the day. I am seeking for  extra hours in the mornings from 6am-1pm or evening from 7:30pm till late.
While attending college I worked for the children’s institute on campus as an assistant teacher for a year. My second year was offered a nanny position with the P. family and was a part of their family for four years. I am great with kids and have cared for kid’s ages (8month-11)
My experiences as a caregiver include transportation, tutoring, after school activities and ensured a safe and healthy environment.  I am reliable, honest and an excellent communicator. Things I enjoy doing, reading, board games, art and soccer. I am very outgoing and love the outdoors. I am bilingual English/Arabic and Armenian with the ability to translate. I am excited and ready to find a fun loving family to assist. 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Armenian
  • Arabic

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top