JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elyse M. Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30324. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $475-$500 per week

Elyse’s Bio

I am currently employed at the United Way of Metropolitan Atlanta and I work from 8:30-5:00pm. I have worked with children since the tender age of 13. My age range includes 3 month old new born triplets to 17 year old teenagers.  I am very easy to get along with and I have a fun and out-going personality that helps me relate to nearly all children. I was a nanny for 2 summers for two different sets of boys ranging in age from 6-14. I was also nanny for 3 boys and 1 girl for several months before the family moved. I've done house sitting, pet sitting, date nights, after school care, joint baby-sitting (play groups), overnight babysitting, and full time nanning. I love to be creative and actually interacte with the kids I am caring for. It is really important that kids bond with their care-giver because it makes life for them and you so much easier. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hebrew

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Heather M. is a reference for Elyse M.
Deborah O. is a reference for Elyse M.
Jump to Top
Elyse M.
Atlanta, GA 30324
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $475-$500 per week