JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Francesca I. - Atlanta Nanny

Francesca I. Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30312. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 54
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Stephanie W.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Francesca’s Bio

Hello, my name is Francesca and I am looking for a nanny position in the area of my home which is in historic Grant Park.  To tell you a little about myself, I am a youthful grandmotherly type, who worked in the legal field as a legal assistant most of my career in Buckhead and downtown Atlanta.  I have raised three children of my own and have a son who is a Publix store manager, a daughter who is a pharmacist and a daughter who attends Georgiia State University.  I took an early retirement to help take care of my mother who passed away after a short unexpected health conditon.  I love children and have done babysitting for friends and family members often and can provide references.  I have also helped a friend in her cleaning business from time to time on the weekends so I do have a great deal of cleaning experience.  I took CPR training when I worked for the City of Milton's clerk's office as well.  I love children of all ages and believe someone who will not be tied to electronics as most young people today, would be an asset and able to give your child the appropriate attention and care.   Anyone who knows me would tell you I have very loyal, honest, dependable and very trustworthy.  Should you be interested in speaking to me, I would be more than happy to meet you for a personal interview.  Thank you for your consideration and I hope to hear from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Stephanie W.
Jump to Top