JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marina B. Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30319.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Marina’s Bio

I love being around children. I practically raised my little brother, and ever since I was a little girl I enjoyed taking care of others. I have about five years of experience in being a nanny for kids of different ages. I like being happy and energetic and create fun and loving environment around children. Keeping your child safe and jolly is my first priority while I am at work. I believe that Parents and a babysitter/nanny should be working as a team and on my part I will do everything to fulfill your requirements. I am CPR trained and have my own transportation. I am a great nanny because I love my job. I love having fun with kids, going outside and play, or staying indoors and doing all kinds of projects-crafts and so on. I am looking for a full time job Monday to Friday.I am also available for overnights, weekends or occasional days/evenings. I am fluent in English, my native language is Russian I also know some Spanish, which gives your kids a great opportunity to learn a new language if they desire so. I am very responsible and punctual person and will provide great references. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Russian


Kim Y. is a reference for Marina B. Relationship: Former Employer
Leane P. is a reference for Marina B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Marina B.
Marina B.
Atlanta, GA 30319

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now