JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth C. Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30345.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 39
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$16 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hello! My name is Elizabeth and I am a 39 year-old woman living in Buckhead seeking part-time childcare employment. I have been a corporate public relations professional for the past 10+ years and am currently doing part-time contract work in that field. I previously worked with a family with a 6-month old and 5 year old but they have since moved to New York. Additionally, I nannied for a family of 3 boys, ages 9 months, 2, and 4 that I continue to babysit for and stay connected to. These positions have been the most rewarding of my life. I have a great deal of experience in working with children and in addition to my corporate PR roles which took me from living in DC to London to Nashville, I worked as a volunteer coordinator for the Make-A-Wish foundation for a number of years. I was a camp counselor at Camp Seafarer in NC during college and babysat my entire life growing up. I am very caring, responsible, patient, and fun-loving and would love nothing more than to help care for the special child in your life!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/11/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Atlanta, GA 30345
39

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$16 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now