JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annie C.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30319.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Annie’s Bio

I am an Early Childhood Education Major and I have a passion for working with children. I am a kid at heart; however I am very mature and know that I am in charge of the family’s most valuable possession. I have played sports my entire life and have lots of energy. I love to go outside and explore, and find teaching and exposing children to new things highly rewarding. My childcare style is centered around keeping the children engaged, but above all else, keeping them safe. I grew up with a large extended family so I comfortable around children of every age, and know the key to success with children is keeping things new and exciting. I have not had to deal with many behavior situations in my experience, and I feel that is due to the fact that I maintain control. I feel I am very good at having fun with the children, while staying within the rules of the family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dawn S. is a reference for Annie C.
Dawn S. is a reference for Annie C.
Jump to Top
Annie C.
Annie C.
Atlanta, GA 30319

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now