JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen N. Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30316.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

My name is Kathleen and I have been a nanny for well over 10yrs. I started when I first moved to Georgia 13yrs ago. I went back to college and received my Early Childhood Education degree. I found a wonderful family to work with, when I graduated, and stayed with them for 3yrs, until I worked with the current family I have been with for 4years. I am currently working for a divorced family (work for father and as needed with the mother). Their custody/work schedule is changing and I'm no longer needed starting Jan 2018. I'm looking to work either part-time/full-time with another family. I have experience with newborn through teens, multiple children, and special needs. I also have a large friendly lab mix dog, which makes me very comfortable with family pets.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/3/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/9/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dale C. is a reference for Kathleen N.
Jump to Top
Kathleen N.
Kathleen N.
Atlanta, GA 30316
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now