JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Peggy S. Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30342.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 59
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Peggy’s Bio

Experience with newborns, twins, triplets .Ages infant to 10yo. Have cared for 4 children at one time. Over 10 years nanny experience.
I am an experienced with newborn twins and triplets. I have worked for one family for over 5 years. I have CPR, first aid and CNA with the state of GA as well as worked 6 years as a 911
One family with over 5 years. I really love working with children. I have experience over 10 years working with twins, triplets and toddlers, 2, 5, 7 and 10 year olds. Fun at the park, games inside, learning games and arts and crafts. I can cook, clean and personal assistant duties. After the family I worked for 5 years moved to SC

I started working for family full time with twins as soon as they were brought home from hospital I did their night time feedings and sleep trained them both. When mom went back to work worked 7:30am to 5:30 or 6pm they ask I come work days full time as their nanny. Some duties but not limited to washing clothes, cooked all meals, prepared home made baby food for the twins. Reading, teaching colors, numbers, abc's, shapes, sing songs, go to park and long walks. Bathing, dressing, washing of all bottles and make homemade baby food.

I worked for two doctors that had triplets. Preemie triplets I started with night feedings and then went to full time days. I did all the bottles, feedings, washing clothes for babies, kept nursery clean. Made all their baby food, baths, reading, working with them due to the triplets being preemies they needed PT. Did all PT and taught them songs, baby signing.

Have worked for one family for 2 girls one 2yo and one 5yo. Also, one family one girl from newborn to now she is 3yo.

I need a full time position in the Atlanta GA area. I zip 30342. Have been working in the Brookhaven area for the last 4 years. Only 3 miles away.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jenny V. is a reference for Peggy S. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa B. is a reference for Peggy S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Peggy S.
Peggy S.
Atlanta, GA 30342

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now