JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan W.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30312.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I grew up in Northern California where I graduated with my Associate's degree in Social and Behavior Science. I decided it was time to make a huge leap in my life and moved to Atlanta where I attend Georgia State University. I have a huge passion towards kids which is why I'm majoring in Social Work. I also just recently decided to take on a minor in Sociology. I was a nanny for over four years back in California. Since moving to Atlanta I have worked at a children's learning center, been a nanny and currently just acceptable a job at Morningside Elementary School. I am very patient, kind, reliable, and hardworking. It is my responsibility to put your children's needs and safety first. I love being outside, doing arts and crafts, games, etc. I can do it all from household errands to putting a meal on the table. I really hope I could be a good fit for your family and look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/23/2016


My availability is valid through 10/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Janelle B. is a reference for Megan W.
Janelle B. is a reference for Megan W.
Jump to Top
Megan W.
Megan W.
Atlanta, GA 30312

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now