JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lashun W.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30316.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 40
  • 21 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lashun’s Bio

i am a 32 yr old, black female mother of 2 boys ages 14 and 2. i love my kids with im whole heart and feel the same about others. i raised a boy for 14 years along with raising my own. The family feel apart and moved to 2 different states without any notice. this was a sad time for me because i loved quintonius like i had him! its really important to me to that kids receive a lot of love, affection, and attention. if im cersidered to became a caregiver, what family hire me will not regret it because i am a GOD fearing woman/mother who loves GOD first and all childrens next!


Age Specific Experience

21 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Taneshia M. is a reference for Lashun W. Relationship: Family
Malinda W. is a reference for Lashun W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lashun W.
Lashun W.
Atlanta, GA 30316

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now