JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Wynona P.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30316.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 59
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Wynona’s Bio

Hello, My name is Wynona Price.
I am available for your nanny/housekeeper needs.
I am a 50+ grandmother of three. I am a Christian with family values and structure. I am a loving person, kindhearted, nurturing and enjoy taking care of children. It's my calling from above. I am willing to play on the floor with your children and infants. I provide a safe, healthy, clean environment for your children as well as maintain a daily routine and schedule that will support their growth through , emotional, cognitive, and physical development. I am looking for a long-term commitment with a family as a Nanny/Caregiver with over 30+ years of childcare and teaching experience. My strongest asset is my ability to remain actively engaged with your children to ensure that they will remain stimulated in their own environment. Patience and attention to detail as well as able to multi-task are just some of the qualities to which I offer to your family. I am loving, kind, nurturing, fun, energetic, motivated, passionate, dependable, trustworthy, reliable, patient, clean and organized, enjoy indoor and outdoor activities, floor play, reading, singing and dancing to ,and arts and crafts. My qualifications and experience are what you and your family want to feel secure with the care you are looking for. I have reliable transportation and am CPR/First Aid Certified. I can be reached at 6789404427 or through my personal sittercity profile at I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you in advance for your consideration.


Age Specific Experience

30 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Daniel B. is a reference for Wynona P. Relationship: Former Employer
Rachel P. is a reference for Wynona P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Wynona P.
Wynona P.
Atlanta, GA 30316

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now