JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sally K.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30324.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Sally’s Bio

Dear Parent(s),
My name is Sally Kang and I am 24 years old.  I graduated from Georgia Tech with a major in Management and minor in Spanish in 2011. I currently work full-time in the advertising industry but am looking for a part-time babysitting job to keep me busy. I have 10 years of experience in babysitting, tutoring, and teaching children of various age groups (infants, toddlers, school-age children).  I have worked as a lifeguard for a year, which has given me experience in CPR and First Aid, and I have been swimming since the age of 6.  I have two dogs of my own so if you have any pets at home, I'm sure we will get along very well. I have taken two years of General Psychology, where I learned about learning and adaptation, child behavior and development, and disorders. My requested hourly rate will depend on the tasks I will be asked to perform, and is negotiable.  My availability is very flexible to your needs and I am open to last-minute requests.  If interested, please contact me. Thanks and I look forward to working with you.
Sally Kang


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Korean
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sally K.
Sally K.
Atlanta, GA 30324

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now