JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela B.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30324.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Angela’s Bio

Fill in, 16 years of Nanny Experience
Hello, I am young lady in my mid-30's and have been a professional nanny for the past 14 years. I have cared for many children aging from infant through the teenage years. I have been asked "Why do you still nanny" My answer really is simple. "I absolutely love children and being a nanny and wouldn't change it for the world." I have cared for multiple children at once at all different ages, special needs such as downs syndrome and Autism, and multiples twins/triplets. I have experience with nanny shares too. Its a true joy getting to be part of a family and building the relationships through the years. I have many recommendations and references to provide any family with piece of mind. I am loving, honest, trustworthy, nurturing, caring, understanding and like I said before I love what I do.

CPR/First Aid certified
- red cross (working on a current renewal)
Background check - care. com & Girl Scouts of Greater Atlanta transportation- I have a SUV enough room for multiple car seats or/and children
no smoker
love animals- I grew up on a farm and have 3 dogs now myself.

Activities I enjoy: Cooking, crafts, picnics, music, learning, teaching, exploring, science, zoo, aquarium, children's museum, Six flags, story time, hikes, camping, horseback riding, reading, both ice and roller skating, swimming, and parks.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/14/2016


My availability is valid through 10/14/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jay A. is a reference for Angela B.
Pat A. is a reference for Angela B.
Jump to Top
Angela B.
Angela B.
Atlanta, GA 30324

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now