JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jazmin H.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30324.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $25-$55 per hour

Jazmin’s Bio

A mother of one well adjusted 24 year old daughter.  I have nanny and sat for many people who have bcaome family to me.  I love children and relationship building.  It takes a village to raise a child:)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/28/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Bobbi H. is a reference for Jazmin H. Relationship: Former Employer
Tomeka P. is a reference for Jazmin H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jazmin H.
Jazmin H.
Atlanta, GA 30324

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$55 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now