JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassandra F.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30308.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Cassandra’s Bio

My name is Cassandra.
(Availability thru 2016 not 2015 - can't change on my profile) I'm 37 and have been nannying part-time for the past six years (+ prior nanny/babysitting experience in my late teens and early twenties).
I have a home based design business which is why I am looking for part time work but my hours are very flexible. I love children of all ages, especially toddler age. I'm a very active, creative, and loving person. I have a worked for 3 families in the last 6 years, ages 1-4. I have nieces and nephews with whom I am very close with and their ages ranges from 1-12 so I am very comfortable with babies and children of all ages. My availability is very flexible and ideally I'd like to work with one family for 25-30 hours a week. I am extremely responsible and reliable and I have references. I love to do crafts and art projects as well as running around and playing games.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/14/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie A. is a reference for Cassandra F. Relationship: Former Employer
Kristen D. is a reference for Cassandra F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cassandra F.
Cassandra F.
Atlanta, GA 30308

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now