JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyson B.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30341.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 36
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Alyson’s Bio

I am currently a 2nd grade teacher who is looking for employment during the summer months and on weekends and occasional evenings during the school year.  I have worked with children for over 10 years in various capacities.  I am responsible, energetic, and would love the opportunity to nanny/babysit your child over the summer and providing stimulating activities and/or academic reinforcement.  I have passed a background check through the Dekalb County school system and I have a clean driving record. I am fully bilingual (Spanish/English).  I can also provide tutoring services if needed.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michelle M. is a reference for Alyson B.
Michelle N. is a reference for Alyson B.
Jump to Top
Alyson B.
Alyson B.
Atlanta, GA 30341

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now