JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sada J.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30313.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sada’s Bio

My name is Sada, I am a 23 year old pre k assistant teacher. I have been caring for children 6, years. I have been  working in the childcare field for 4, years. I have worked with children from the ages of 6 weeks to 12 years of age. I have worked as an infant teacher, toddler teacher, pre k, and summer camp counselor. I have also done babysitting jobs. I am a kind, loving, outgoing, fun person, I am always open to new ideas, very responsible, and very dependable. I really enjoy working with children of all ages. I know that sometimes being a parent can be a challenging job, because I have a 3, year old of my own. as a parent I understand that you have a very busy schedule and that you want to make sure that all of your child's needs are met. I will currently be off for the summer so I am avaliable for summer childcare. My hours will be from Monday thru Frida 7am-5pm on some nights throughout the week I will be avalible. Right now on weekends I am avaliable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/21/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erika A. is a reference for Sada J. Relationship: Client
Takema A. is a reference for Sada J. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Sada J.
Sada J.
Atlanta, GA 30313
30

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now