JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christy S.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30345.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 39
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $20-$35 per hour

Christy’s Bio

Dear Parent,
I'd like to tell you a little bit about myself. I'm originally from Atlanta, Georgia and moved to the big city 16 years ago. Since arriving in New York, I've worked in a variety of industries like television, nonprofit administration, education and childcare. I'm currently a certified public school teacher and I'm looking to get back to the nanny/babysitting/tutoring world.
I'm a very caring, responsible and fun-loving nanny. I'm very confident in my natural abilities to take care of children. Plus, I truly love it! I have experience with children ages newborn to 12 years old. I work well with parents and am very willing and able to accommodate their specific needs. In total, I have 6 years of nanny/babysitting experience and 3 years of experience as a teacher in both middle and elementary schools.
I have excellent references and hope to hear from you.
Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/12/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Annie H. is a reference for Christy S.
Allison M. is a reference for Christy S.
Jump to Top
Christy S.
Christy S.
Atlanta, GA 30345
39

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$35 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now