Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Auburn, GA 30011

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ashley Prescott and I just turned 27 on the 23rd of last month. I was raised in Chattanooga, TN and have 4 younger sisters (22,21, 17 and 15). I’m residing in Auburn, GA with my partner Landon of 7 years and we have three dogs. I graduated with my BA from Valdosta State in 2015 while attending there I helped a military couple with their two boys who were 6 & 8 at the time. My past experience includes taking care of my younger siblings while growing up, my experience in Valdosta and I’ve helped my younger sister with my niece which is now 2 1/2 years old. Also, my best friend in Braselton just gave birth last month to a baby girl and I help her occasionally. At one time I was CPR certified but that needs to be renewed and would be willing to do Read more so. I’m very caring and loving and often been considered the counselor of my very large family. If you are familiar with the Myers Briggs test I’m an INFJ to give you more insight to my personality. I’ve recently left the RV business as a sales woman because it left me feeling empty and unfulfilled. If the position is still available I’d love to speak with you more. You can reach me on my cell at (423) 355-8925.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communication/ Public Relatioms

Graduated Valdosta State University 2015

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now