JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Augusta, GA 30909

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I've been working at an organic farm for the past 7 months. During this time, I've taken on several babysitting & nanny jobs for residents of the community. Most of my experience has been with children of the ages 3-4, but I've also babysat grade school and preteens! I also have two younger sisters (22 & 18), so I have plenty of experience working with high school ages as well. I really enjoy working with children, and I aspire to combine this passion with my farming passion. Until then, I'd like to babysit and nanny as much as possible :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/20/16

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Rachel O.

12/1/2015

We hired Kelsey to watch our two little boys. She's awesome with them! The boys really like it when she babysits them. She is very reliable. She usually cleans up the kitchen while she's here and will prepare meals for the boys if I ask her to. I highly recommend her!!!

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$7-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Philosophy

Graduated University of Central Arkansas 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now