JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Candace "candie" C.

Nanny in Augusta, GA 30906.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Augusta, GA

  • Age 42
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Candace "candie"’s Bio

I worked in a daycare setting for 7+ years. I am comfortable working with infants to 12 years of age. I am willing to work with parents. I am a very patient person, I will follow all the parents rules and requests.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ashley M. is a reference for Candace "candie" C.
Rhonda S. is a reference for Candace "candie" C.
Jump to Top
Candace "...
Candace "candie" C.
Augusta, GA 30906

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now