JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Saida W.

Nanny in Augusta, GA 30909.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Augusta, GA

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Saida’s Bio

My name is Saida Wade. I'm 28 years old. I love taking care of kids. I'm a very fun, loving and trustworthy person. Also I have 2 kids of my own. I have excellent references. I have been working with 1 family for 8 years and another family for 2 years. I cook, do light housekeeping , laundry and babysit. If interested please contact me by email at Thanks Saida


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/23/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Mrs B. is a reference for Saida W.
Jump to Top
Saida W.
Saida W.
Augusta, GA 30909

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now