JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren S.

Nanny in Augusta, GA 30907.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Augusta, GA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

I recently relocated from Massachusetts as my husband is in the military.  I'm currently looking for part-time work, that may eventually be full time once we are settled in. 
I graduated from the University of Massachusetts Dartmouth in 2006 with a Bachelor's in Psychology.  Since then I have worked at a school that provides care for infants through Kindergarten.  I have worked in every classroom, but have spent most of my time with 2-3 year olds as well as Kindergarten.  Since working at a school,  I realized how much I love teaching so I returned to school to complete my Master's in 2010.  In May of 2012 I recieved my Master's Degree in Elementary Education from Lesley University and am licensed to teach first-sixth grade!
In addition, Iworked as a part-time nanny in the afternoon for a family in Massachusetts for 5 years.
If you are looking for a babysitter or nanny for temporary work or part-time and I sound like a good fit please contact me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kristin T. is a reference for Lauren S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Augusta, GA 30907
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now