JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela S.

Nanny in Austell, GA 30106.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Austell, GA

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I am a 54 year old woman, I have been married to my soulmate for 37 years I have two grown sons, and six grandchildren and I enjoyed spending time with them. I believe in... it takes a village to raise a child . The love and compassion I have for children is awesome. I love teaching them respect, and obedient, love, sharing, caring and most of all to be great leaders for our upcoming generation. Train a child while their young, instill knowledged and understanding everyday, and your child will never stray from their learnings. I value your concerns, anytime you have a question or problem, please don't hesitate to contact me. God Bless!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/29/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tarsha B. is a reference for Angela S. Relationship: Co-worker
Roxanne B. is a reference for Angela S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Angela S.
Angela S.
Austell, GA 30106

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now