JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charisma E.

Nanny in Austell, GA 30168.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Austell, GA

  • Age 35
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Charisma’s Bio

Hello, I am a 31-year-old mother of four children. Their ages range from 5 to 13-years-old. I am a very friendly, outgoing, energetic person, who is always looking to entertain, teach and create great memories with the individual children in my care. I'm also honest, trustworthy, caring, warm and have an easygoing personality. I am very passionate about being a nanny and just love to be around kids. I'm available early mornings and until late nights. Whenever I'm needed, I can be there for your child. I have a vehicle to take your child to and from school, if needed, and to any activities that you may need assistance with. I would be happy to do light housekeeping duties. I'm also willing to assist with homework and bathing. I would love to be someone's permanent nanny and a part of your family. I'm CPR and First Aid certified as well. I hope to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/20/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katrcia C. is a reference for Charisma E. Relationship: Family
Caroline H. is a reference for Charisma E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Charisma E.
Charisma E.
Austell, GA 30168

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now